Call Us Today! (203) 460-2400

Proudly serving Danbury, CT and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 0649186 (Home Improvement)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.86

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/28/2019 | Author: Kevin B.

Comments: Very professional on time stayed entire time. Both Pablo and Juan made sure they stayed answered questions workmanship was well done.

Review Date: 06/06/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: Fast response.Eager to get the work

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Bill J.

Comments: He called me yesterday and could squeeze me in early this morning. He did show up and repaired the siding. He really helped me out and did a good job and his price was very reasonable.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: Reliable, personal attention to details, even though it was a small vinyl siding repair they were prompt and through. Would not hesitate to hire again.

Review Date: 05/11/2019 | Author: Raymond P.

Comments: The crew worked quickly and professionally and were particularly focused on cleaning up the roof upon completion of the job. The company owner later stopped by to ensure everything was done right.

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Pamela B.

Comments: The customer service was outstanding. Everyone I met was knowledgeable about the work to be done. They were here when they said they would be and the job was completed on time with no mess left behind.

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Fj C.

Comments: I had a siding repair job caused by recent high winds. I was contacted promptly and Juan came to my house the next day and completed the repair that day. I would certainly use them again for any future service I might need and highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/12/2018 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: I first called them in mid-July due to a roof leak and water in my bathroom. They came out the next day to take a look and fixed the problem the following day just before we were to get more torrential rain. Pablo and Juan were both prompt, courteous, and professional. I just called again last night with another problem, and Pablo answered the phone and set a day when they could come out. Highly recommend them! They know what they are doing.

Review Date: 08/10/2018 | Author: Jason W.

Comments: I am very satisfied with the work and the new roof. From what I can see, it is a professional job and I am very happy.

Review Date: 07/19/2018 | Author: Claude M.

Comments: Pablo and his team did a fantastic job on our house. From the very beginning, when I requested a quote for this job, they made a thorough and detailed assessment of everything required taking plenty of notes so that there was no confusion later when it came time to do the work. I needed the quote quickly, over a weekend in fact, and Pablo was able to provide it right on time. Then in spite of the storm which caused a large increase in his volume of work, he was able to get his team out to my house in a timely fashion once we decided to go ahead with the work. Finally, all the work was done very quickly and the quality was top-notch. My family and I are very pleased.

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Maxim T.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: This company can be relied upon to do first class work. The work done to provided my home a new roof was excellent. The owner is involved and at all jobs. The owner makes every effort to be sure that the customer is happy and all questions answered. I would hire them in the future to do other work. I have already recommended them to some of my own customers.

Review Date: 05/29/2018 | Author: Patty P.

Comments: I had 3 leaks in my roof. I called The owner of the company and he said he would be here in 10 minutes and he was!! He was able to come the next day. Not only did he fix the leaks he also replaced some missing roof tiles, caulked around my skylights and replaced a piece of siding at no extra charge. The crew was professional and neat. The owner was so vert nice and I feel he went out of his way to make me happy. I would most definetly use them again.

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Len S.

Comments: Did small siding project well. Never got back to me on roofing estimate for main house.

Review Date: 05/07/2018 | Author: Peter M.

Comments: &quot;The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!&quot;

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Jay M.

Comments: uper helpful and informative, willing to work with me to make sure I found the right solution for the situation. Knowledgeable and professional! Will hire them again for future projects!

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Sarah D.

Comments: They contacted us the same day we requested an estimate and came out the next morning for what we thought might be a roof leak. Juan inspected the roof and said it looked to be in good shape. Then he inspected the attic where he located some standing water. He helped us clean up and said he&apos;d be back to check the roof seam if the leak continued. Very honest, professional and hard working. We would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Christina C.

Comments: Very professional. Great work done quickly. Highly recommended. These guys are great! We hired them for one project and gave them a few more!

Review Date: 03/31/2018 | Author: Tom G.

Comments: Pablo is extremely professional and takes great pride in his work and the work of his crew. At one point after the job was completed to my satisfaction, Pablo asked to come back one more time because one little flaw didnít pass his inspection. They also came through with the lowest price. I would highly recomment Tactical.

Review Date: 03/28/2018 | Author: Anthony B.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Anita D.

Comments: I would recommend this company to family and friends.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with Tactical Construction as they did a very professional job at a fair price replacing damaged siding. Pablo has a solid experienced team and would highly recommend Tactical to anyone needing home construction work. Bob Mitten/Brookfield CT

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Matt N.

Comments: Pablo and his crew were a pleasure to work with. The work was carried out according to the plan and time frame given. The price was reasonable and everyone was true to their word. I&apos;m already bringing them.back for anotherjob.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Krzysztof S.

Comments: Very responsive, professional and great value

Review Date: 03/06/2018 | Author: Reuben M.

Comments: Resolved the issue quickly and effectively.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Rick E.

Comments: Pablo was fast and efficient, I discovered a leak in my roof he was there the next day, matched the existing roof color and took out a leaky skylight while they were there -

Review Date: 03/03/2018 | Author: Randall B.

Comments: Pablo and his team were professional and prompt. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/03/2018 | Author: Joanne D.

Comments: Very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, professional. Highly recommend Tactical Construction. They go out of their way to please. I really cant say enough. You wont disappointed. Thank you so much, Pablo

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Myint H.

Comments: The repair work was carried out promptly and efficiently. Both gentlemen were polite and professional in their dealing with me. I would consider them first if I have a need for construction work In the future.

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Kristina K.

Comments: Excellent, friendly and accommodating!!! I highly recommend Tactical Construction Services,LLC, and have already referred them to two family members and three friends! The owner Pablo Jimenez, responded immediately to my inquiry for an estimate on vinyl siding for my entire home, gutters, along with repair of steps, door frame, and hanging of a new front door, back door and two storm doors. He was able to come out the next day at 7am to accommodate my busy schedule, and was patient while I decided whether to accept his proposal. And I am glad I did, he and his crew did an amazing job on everything! They began working 02/14/28 and completed the job 02/17/18, it looks like a new house! Thank you Pablo and crew, for great work, amazing communication and friendly service! I will definitely utilize your services again in the future!

Review Date: 02/22/2018 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: Highly recommend - dependable, quality workmanship

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: James H.

Comments: Excellent communication, very timely and efficient in their work habits, a very pleasant and courteous work crew under their boss Pablo. Jim and I are so happy that we had the good fortune to make the connection with them through Home Advisor. Our home &quot;did need&quot; to be resided and the end results were great - like a new home!!! Pat &amp; Jim Hudak

Review Date: 11/05/2017 | Author: Claude W.

Comments: Pablo was right on time. He did an excellent job fixing part of the siding on my house. If I need another repair, I will definitely call them.

Review Date: 09/28/2017 | Author: Alan R.

Comments: He did everything that was contracted to do in a very professional manner.

Review Date: 09/03/2017 | Author: Logan W.

Comments: Very professional and on budget. The work was done on time with a large crew in replacing our roof and worked until dark in order to complete the job. They cleaned the place after the completion of the project as promised. They also provided a dumpster which makes cleaning fast and easy.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Frank A.

Comments: Explained the problem and provided estimate. Scheduled the fix and completed 2 days later. Was very professional and resolved problem. Told me I could call him if any issues cane up. Would use again and recommend his services,

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Christine S.

Comments: Professional, efficient, quality experience! Performed the work right on the spot!